Skeptis

(desperet mode on)

Sometimes, I feel..

I don’t believe in true love.. because I’ve ever ruined one..
I don’t believe in true love.. because maybe I’ve never have one.. yet..
I don’t believe love last forever.. because I’ve seen so many people failed on it.. people arround me.. my best friends..
I don’t believe love last forever.. because I’ve ruined one..
I don’t believe love last forever.. because I’ve never had one..

I don’t believe in idealism.. because I can’t be part of it..
I don’t believe in idealism,, because no one can prove it’s real..

Anyone? would like to change my mind?
But still, I believe in friendship last forever..
And love last forever, just between God n us..
Just that..

5 thoughts on “Skeptis

  1. hehe,..:D
    I believe in true love and I also think that love last forever (even after our body is dead),…

    But I haven’t figured it out, maybe after this sixth semester, I’ll try,..😀

    Besides that,I agree that friendship last forever,.. but love not only last forever between Allah n us,..😀

  2. I do believe in true love coz i know someday i will have it..
    i know nothing last forever in this world. but its depends on us how to face it, how to see it in different point of view🙂

    you should believe that true love is real. its only the matter of time and belief.
    if you do belief you will always try to find it and make it real.
    if God say “yes you can, you will, and you do”, can we denied?😀
    so now its only the matter how to make God say that😀

    thats my belief until now, perhaps you should try🙂

  3. You should try to believe this, I think
    If your self even don’t want to believe true love, how could someone believed that you’re his true love??
    c’mon, just try to trust it!
    someday, sure, you are gonna meet your true love!

Leave a Reply

